Real World

Released: 4/22/97

Artist: Ryan Cohan

“Ryan is a heavyweight composer and pianist that must be heard.” – Jazz Institute of Chicago

“You’ll be struck by the exquisite detail of [Ryan’s] writing” – The Chicago Tribune

Purchase from Amazon

Ryan Cohan – piano,
Orbert Davis – trumpet & flugelhorn
Jim Gailloreto – saxophones & flute
Paul Mertens – soprano saxophone
Mitch Paliga – tenor saxophone
Lynda Van Dyke – clarinet
Mary Stolper – alto flute
Stephen Balderston – cello
Gary Stucka – cello
Ed Harrison – vibes
John McLean – guitar
James Cammack – electric and acoustic bass
Tom Hipskind – drums,
Frank Parker, Jr. – drums
Tim Mulvenna – drums
Dede Sampaio – percussion